Something To Say

weakTears from the heart, drops from the skies
Both of them are together with me
One irrigates the farm where I grow hemlocks;
And the other drenches myself with the earth
Turned into a grass above the lonely hills
Wandering through the alien streets of the city……….

Suffocating in the fear of consequences

What will be our fate? We still have never met
Will it remain hidden like the words in the diary?

Can’t you see the drowsy numbness and pain?
Though bent but as you wished I’m still the same
As the sky gets clear I hope you are still there
For I have something to say , if you can heal

Leave a Reply

